top of page

Welcome...get ready to launch!

Welcome, it's lovely to have you here. Come follow me and I'll tell you a tale...is the place where I will share about my very first written, illustrated and published children's picture book as well as different aspects of this journey I am on. I hope you will drop by often to share in the tale.

Today I have some very exciting news to tell...I have booked the date for the official launch of Incredible Intimidation.

This event will take place on Saturday 23rd May and promises to be an enjoyable evening with live entertainment, yours truly as the evenings guest speaker and a Cookies & Cuppa Suppa upon completion.

Although the book we are launching is a children's picture book, the nature of this evening will not be suitable for children under 13 years of age. Pre ordered books will also be available for collection at this event.

Smaller, more intimate children's events will be planned for the Spring and provide age appropriate activities and information.

If you would like to receive updates about either type of event, please contact me by email - raggedyanniemagee@bigpond.com


Follow Us

Recent Posts

Featured Posts

Come follow me and I'll tell you a tale...

Title. Double click me.

bottom of page