top of page

Stepping Stones...

Having the opportunity to officially launch my very first published picture book, but also the achievement of becoming an Author/Illustrator was simply incredible. The evening was a wonderful way to celebrate with family and friends. It was a touching event that brought many in the audience to tears as they heard the story behind the story of Incredible Intimidation. Some related it to their own stories or stories of those they hold dear, and for some it was a reminder that there really is more out there...we only have to dare to dream.

After this big event, I have been lying low for a time, seeking God and contemplating my next steps. I am a great believer that everything is a stepping stone to the next place God wants us. So where to step next? Of course there are further children's books to craft, but there is also a women's ministry that is in the planning stages and quite heavily related to the core of the children's picture book.

Over the coming months, I'm going to begin to take a deeper look into this children's book I called Incredible Intimidaton. I'm going to share with my readers here, how God revealed truth and wisdom from the words of this story and a healing journal that I wrote along the way. Eventually I will turn this truth and wisdom into a new book called, Becoming Incredible...so if you come follow me, you'll get to see this new adult's book being created before your very eyes.


Follow Us

Recent Posts

Featured Posts

Come follow me and I'll tell you a tale...

Title. Double click me.

bottom of page