top of page

Getting Books to the Outback...

Something wonderful is going to happen...I'm currently in the process of organising to get copies of my book up into the Aussie Outback for Christian Mission workers to distribute among the Aboriginal children and families they are working with.

It's very exciting to think that this humble little book - Incredible Intimidation, will possibly touch the lives of others in such remote areas, at the same time as it is being launched here in Victoria.

To do this I have selected a couple of fundraisers to help cover the costs involved in getting this off the ground.

A combined Billy G's Cookie Dough & Garden Express Spring Bulbs drive will kick off on Wednesday morning and be available to those within my local area. If you would like to get involved by ordering something from either catalogue in support or to make a small donation, please get in touch with me.

Please note, all proceeds go towards the cause and I will not be making any profit from this venture.

Looking forward to updating you on the progress of this plan.


Follow Us

Recent Posts

Featured Posts

Come follow me and I'll tell you a tale...

Title. Double click me.

bottom of page