top of page

What would you like to know?

The weeks are getting busier and soon school holidays will be upon us. I know that once the children return to study and I to my normal routine, time will move even faster as I approach the new date for my book launch. There are invitations and promotions to put in place while taking the final steps to bring this celebratory evening together.

The journey has covered various terraine and when we finally reach 23rd May I will reveal all, the ups and downs of writing, illustrating, self publishing, faith and more.

And so my mind is thinking about what I want to share with my guests on the night...I know what message I want to bring to you all, but what kind of questions would you like to know the answers to.

Leave me a comment below and your question just might feature at my upcoming book launch for Incredible Intimidation.


Follow Us

Recent Posts

Featured Posts

Come follow me and I'll tell you a tale...

Title. Double click me.

bottom of page